top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVicky Littleleaf

Healing from Mange

It always breaks my heart to find a dog with mange. It is a terrible condition, causing tremendous itching and pain. Mange treatments through my veterinarian is a 5 week treatment plan, with one mange shot each week. It IS effective but doesn't cure fast enough in my opinion. Nevertheless, once they are cured here, I am relentless in finding loving homes for them. I also provide the new owners with the health history of the animal they are adopting. Dogs, cats and all other animals on our planet need love and compassion, and especially so during their darkest moments of ill health. (If you'd like to donate to my rescue campaign to help me with my needs, please visit here: https://social.fund/dxprdw). Thank you!) #dogs #doghealth


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page