top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVicky Littleleaf

New Blog for Social.Fund Updates and Thoughts

Hello everyone! Welcome to my new blog site, where I can continue providing you updates on my Social.Fund Animal Rescue campaign! Social.Fund allows only minimal text on my campaign page and I need to keep folks updated as time allows, so my new blog has been born! I want to, again, thank everyone who has contributed to my campaign thus far. It sure has helped me in ways which is hard to put into words. I am truly blessed to have your friendship through my passion, to help sick and abandoned animals here on the Warm Springs Indian Reservation. My needs never end so please know how much your help means to me. If you'd like to donate to my cause, please visit my campaign at https://social.fund/dxprdw. I am still in need of fencing around our property here, as it has been very difficult to contain animals within our property line. For now, I've been making due with leashes, small cages, etc... but a fence would be a wonderful addition which would take a big stress off my shoulders. I often get tired chasing dogs down the streets who break/escape their leashes. Some of these dogs are super strong! But once again, I want to welcome everyone to my new blog and hope you enjoy it. I will be updating here as time allows so do check back from time to time! Vicky


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page